7d77dd1424 · feat(branding): nama PT dapat diatur di Pengaturan · Updated 2026-11-04 23:53:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?